FIMP’s 1st Anniversary with a new fashion label Fadjuice

A Big Thank You!

For my Blog “Fashion is my Passion” turned today! What was just started out of  a sheer passing the time, has really helped me know my fashion sensibilities even more 😊😊

My Blog helped me live my passion of being in Fashion & being stylish  😉 every day and also let me meet such amazing fellow bloggers and readers in the journey.

A big Thanks to you all to help me reach each milestone (200+ Followers/ 40,000 views and 10,000 likes and 350+ Instafollowers).

Looking forward to the same love in the years to come and see my blog be loved by you all. 😊😊😊😊

Today’s OOTD is a Front Slit Maxi/Cape from an upcoming label “FADJUICE“. Wil be posting about this fab label soon on my blog.

I simply loved its fit and paired it with a Palazzo to give a lovely flow at the bottom. See how beautifully it fit on me ☺

BeautyPlus_20150612000527_save

Front Slit Maxi/ Cape from Fadjuice

Front Slit Maxi/ Cape from Fadjuice

BeautyPlus_20150612000442_save

BeautyPlus_20150612000319_save

I am totally in love with this Cape/Maxi and styled it one more time in a more  dressed up Indian way by adding a stole to it. Here’s how it looked.

BeautyPlus_20150618172517_save

BeautyPlus_20150618172652_save

BeautyPlus_20150618172637_save

BeautyPlus_20150618172528_save

You can pair this maxi cape with Denim or Tights or even Patterned Jeggings.

You can get this Outfit and other Trendiest pieces at Fadjuice and can also avail their Inaugral Goodies/Discount!

Hope you liked today’s Outfit …will be bringing more such OOTDs & Fashion Ideas just for you! 😊

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “FIMP’s 1st Anniversary with a new fashion label Fadjuice

Leave a Reply

