High-Low Coral

Yay! May is here and am super excited for it! Its a month of lots of celebrations in the family…. I was actually looking forward to this month for quite some time now.😊😊

Oh! I couldn’t post anything last week as I was busy with some family celebrations and couldn’t get the chance to post anything…though I was super active on my Instagram ☺☺

Today’s Post is one such outfit from the last week celebrations….

BeautyPlus_20150504224059_save

BeautyPlus_20150504224046_save

BeautyPlus_20150504224034_save

BeautyPlus_20150504224010_save

Coral is one of my favourite color and High Low Trend is back this summer with a bang!

I loved this Coral Asymmetrical Kurti/Tunic with Golden Patches on neckline. Its a georgette kurti/tunic and loved pairing it with Golden Cigarette Pants… am so off by Palazzo trend that now I look for other options to team up my kurtis. And really liked the way these Pants looked with this Kurti. Keeping the look more Indian, I also opted for a Golden Net Dupatta/Stole.

Since it was an Indian get together, I couldn’t miss adding bling to this outfit. Accessorised the look with Traditional tassel Earcuff and whole lot of bangles and Golden Handcuff.

BeautyPlus_20150503195929_save

BeautyPlus_20150503200022_save

The outfit turned out really pretty (more than I had thought)… and hope you liked the outfit as much I do..

Hope you all have a great May month….. stay blessed!

9 thoughts on “High-Low Coral

  1. Pingback: My Love For Asymmetrical ❤ | Fashion is my passion

Leave a Reply

