Black & Blue….

Heyya!!

IMG-20150426-WA0008-1

IMG-20150426-WA0009

IMG-20150426-WA0010

BeautyPlus_20150426192800_save

BeautyPlus_20150426123111_save

Good to write for you all after quite a long time! But really didn’t dressup to show you my outfit styles in weeks gone by..but yesterday when I went out for Dinner, I loved my outfit and wanted to share with you all.

Its actually an Asymmetrical Top (see in 1st pic)… with Blue Bodice and Black Trail. It has a modern biker feel with a zipper design on the bodice.

Paired this Black & Blue Top with Black Tights. Actually 1st I teamed the Top with Blue Tights but it didn’t have much impact as it break down the look in to colors. So pairing with Black Tights gave it a more rocking look with full black look till bottom (it also helped me look taller ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€).

I love my Blue Shoes which are these (in above pics) Blue Closed Ballies with Wedgeย heels. Love to pair them with all my Blue tone outfits โ˜บ.

And for the accessorising the look, just wore a very old Pendant which is still my favourite… Heart design with flowers…. interesting!

Hope you guys are having a fun weekend….do pour in your views about the outfit…

Stay Blessed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Black & Blue….

  1. Pingback: Fashion Flashback:April | Fashion is my passion

  2. Pingback: My Love For Asymmetrical โค | Fashion is my passion

Leave a Reply

