OOTD

Hello friends…. It’s friday morning… last day of the week for working people….. must be taking a sigh that they are gonna relax for next two days….

On a happy Friday note… today I am sharing with you, one of my favorite outfit which I wore on a vacation some time back…. Since Maxi Dress are so much in fashion these days, thought to share this OOTD (Outfit of the day) with you all.

**But pls spare me for a few darker pix.. these are a bit old pics…..sans makeup.

IMG_73462658680536-1

1405051159208-2 Ā  1405051071934

1405051470948

Worn here is a red Maxi Dress. Accessorized with silver elastic belt and multicolor beads neckpiece and a red beads handcuff. Wearing floral flip flops for the beach comfort. This outfit can be worn in summers on day outing, sunday brunch or going out with gals or just visiting some known.

2nd OOTD: My 2nd Outfit for the day is a light weight white floral maxi dress (a short one)…ideal for beach vacation or day outing in summers… paired with a purple spaghetti and wearing color jelly flip flops.

IMG_73558907885188

IMG_73574446104505

Hope you like the outfits… will surely keep updating few of my outfits and my style in OOTD posts…. Till then… have an awesome weekend… šŸ˜

4 thoughts on “OOTD

  1. Pingback: My Style:Tulle Maxi | Fashion is my passion

  2. Pingback: OOTD:Red Maxi with Scarf Baubbles | Fashion is my passion

Leave a Reply

